TNP
Monaco

In a nutshell

Established in the Principality since 2020, TNP Monaco operates as a management and strategy consulting firm for the financial sector, the public sector, industry and services. Our teams bring their know-how and expertise in operational, organizational, digital and regulatory areas to meet your transformation challenges.

Finance, risk and regulatory transformation
Business Excellence
Digital transformation
Digital & technological transformation
Data, GDPR, cybersecurity

Our team

“Our missions in the Principality allow our company to build a real proximity with local players and authorities, and thus to develop a real client intimacy. By capitalizing on the sectoral, functional and technological skills of our consultants, the contribution of the best practices of the market and the knowledge of local specificities, we are able to accompany our clients in their strategic projects from start to finish.

Christian Magalhaes

With more than 15 years of experience in the financial sector, Christian Magalhaes is the director of TNP Monaco, surrounded by a local team with a double experience as consultant and operational in the Principality.

Our strengths

Mastering local specificities

Tailor-made and results-oriented approach

Business and technological bilingualism

Strength of an international group

Our accelerators

TNP Digital Factory: end-to-end support for your entire digital project

The TNP Digital Factory is a digital transformation acccelerator that supports you from ideation, through co-creation, to the delivery of the technological solution. Our Digital Factory offers an innovative and agile ecosystem that allows us to respond to the challenges and rhythms of business innovation and to accelerate time to market, based on a specific design culture at TNP.

TNP Training: hybrid training addressing business and technological issues

TNP Training, TNP’s knowledge accelerator, is an accredited training organization that offers training courses tailored to meet the challenges of your transformations (regulatory, security, digital, operational, technological, etc.).

TNP events

Our firm regularly organizes events on key topics related to market trends and our expertise. Speakers from major groups debate around round tables moderated by specialized journalists or TNP experts during morning sessions.

An idea, a need ?
Tell us about your project

Our key missions

Compliance audit of a complex transaction

A wealth management company asked TNP Monaco to carry out an audit of a complex transaction with regard to AML/CFT/KYC requirements (analysis at counterparty and transaction level).

What made the difference

Our expertise on AML/CFT regulations and our proven audit methodology.

Dematerialization of the customer relationship

A banking group wanted to streamline and dematerialize the client relationship with the private banking. TNP Monaco provided its expertise in defining the target customer path by integrating the KYC processes and the functional bricks necessary for its implementation.What made the difference.

What made the difference

TNP’s Digital Factory, our customer journey benchmark, the collection of employee and customer voices.

Implementation of a new Front to Back platform

A private bank wanted to implement a CBS solution for the management of its private banking activities. TNP conducted an impact study in order to implement the new platform (analysis of the target solution and its functionalities, identification of functional gaps between the needs and the target solution, definition of the target scenario and the implementation roadmap).

What made the difference

Bilingualism business – technologies of our teams, many references in the assistance to the choice and the implementation of CBS.

Implementation of ICAAP and ILAAP

A private bank called on TNP Monaco to assist it with the compliance of its ICAAP/ILAAP system. TNP defined the target ICAAP/ILAAP process and formalized dedicated sections of the internal control report for the ACPR.

What made the difference

Our mastery of the regulations and the expectations of the ACPR, our contribution of experience following missions carried out on the same subject and our ability to federate business, accounting and compliance teams.

TNP Monaco inside

Due to its unique and international positioning, the Principality is recognized as a place of reference, particularly for its financial activities. The challenges of transformation are numerous, and joining TNP Monaco is an opportunity to develop a high level of expertise to meet the requirements of our clients and thus boost your skills over the long term, surrounded by a close-knit and determined team.”

Anna RANNOU, manager, at TNP for 3 years

Contacts

Christian Magalhaes Directeur

Careers

Office

7 rue de l’Industrie
98000 Monaco
+377 99 99 47 47 / +33 6 99 93 55 32

Contact us

Destination
Monaco

En bref

Implanté en Principauté depuis 2020, TNP Monaco intervient en tant que cabinet de conseil en management et en stratégie auprès du secteur financier, du secteur public, de l’industrie et des services. Nos équipes apportent leur savoir-faire et leur expertise dans les domaines opérationnels, organisationnels, digitaux et réglementaires pour relever vos défis de transformation.

Transformation finance, risques, règlementaire
Business Excellence
Transformation digitale
Transformation numérique & technologique
Data, RGPD, cybersécurité

Notre équipe

« Nos missions en Principauté et sur la Côte d’Azur permettent à notre cabinet de construire une réelle proximité avec les acteurs locaux et les autorités, et de fait, de nouer une vraie intimité client. En capitalisant sur les compétences sectorielles, fonctionnelles et technologiques de nos consultants, l’apport des meilleures pratiques du marché et la connaissance des spécificités locales, nous sommes en mesure d’accompagner nos clients dans leurs projets stratégiques de bout en bout »

Christian Magalhaes
Fort d’une expérience dans le secteur financier de plus de 15 ans, Christian Magalhaes assure la direction de TNP Monaco, entouré par une équipe présente localement, disposant d’une double expérience en tant que consultant et opérationnel en Principauté.

Nos forces

Maîtrise des spécificités locales

Approche sur mesure orientée résultats

Bilinguisme métier et technologique

Force d’un groupe international

Nos accélérateurs

TNP Digital Factory : un accompagnement de bout en bout sur l’ensemble de votre projet digital

La TNP Digital Factory est un accélérateur de la transformation digitale qui permet de vous accompagner de l’idéation en passant par la cocréation, jusqu’à la livraison de la solution technologique. Notre Digital Factory offre un écosystème innovant et agile permettant de répondre aux enjeux et aux rythmes de l’innovation des entreprises et d’accélérer le time to market, en s’appuyant sur une culture de conception spécifique chez TNP.

TNP Training : des formations hybrides adressant les enjeux métiers & technologiques

TNP Training, l’accélérateur des savoirs de TNP, est un organisme de formation agréé, qui propose des formations adaptées pour vous permettre de relever les défis de vos transformations (règlementaire, sécurité, digital, opérationnelle, technologique…).

Les évènements TNP

Notre cabinet organise régulièrement des évènements autour de sujets clés en lien avec les tendances de marchés et nos expertises. Des intervenants de grands groupes débattent autour de tables rondes animées par des journalistes spécialisés ou des experts TNP lors des Histoires de Demain ou de matinales.

Une idée, un besoin ?
Racontez-nous votre projet

Les missions locales

Audit conformité d’une transaction complexe

Une société de gestion a fait appel à TNP Monaco afin de réaliser un audit d’une transaction complexe au regard des exigences LCB/FT-C/KYC (analyse au niveau de la contrepartie et de la transaction).

Ce qui fait la différence

Notre maîtrise de la réglementation LCB-FT et notre méthodologie d’audit éprouvée.

Dématérialisation de l’entrée en relation client

Un groupe bancaire a souhaité fluidifier et dématérialiser l’entrée en relation du client banque privée. TNP Monaco a apporté son expertise dans la définition du parcours client cible en intégrant les processus KYC et des briques fonctionnelles nécessaires à sa réalisation.

Ce qui fait la différence

La Digital Factory de TNP, notre benchmark des parcours clients, le recueil des voix du collaborateur et du client.

Implémentation d’une nouvelle plateforme Front to Back

Une banque privée a souhaité implémenter une solution de CBS pour la gestion des activités banque privée. TNP a mené une étude d’impact en vue d’implémenter la nouvelle plateforme (analyse de la solution cible et ses fonctionnalités, identification des gaps fonctionnels entre les besoins et la solution cible, définition du scenario cible et de la roadmap d’implémentation).

Ce qui fait la différence

Bilinguisme métier – technologies de nos équipes, nombreuses références dans l’assistance au choix et à l’implémentation de CBS

Mise en place des dispositifs ICAAP et ILAAP

Une banque privée a fait appel à TNP Monaco pour l’accompagner dans la mise en conformité de son dispositif ICAAP/ILAAP. TNP a notamment défini le processus cible ICAAP/ILAAP et formalisé des sections dédiées du rapport de contrôle interne à destination de l’ACPR.

Ce qui fait la différence

Notre maîtrise de la réglementation et des attentes de l’ACPR, notre apport d’expérience suite à des missions menées sur le même sujet et notre capacité à fédérer les équipes business, comptables et conformité

TNP Monaco inside

« De par son positionnement unique et international, la Principauté est reconnue comme une place de référence notamment pour ses activités financières. Les enjeux de transformation y sont nombreux, et rejoindre TNP Monaco, c’est l’opportunité de développer un haut niveau d’expertise pour répondre aux exigences de nos clients et ainsi booster vos compétences sur le long terme, entouré par une équipe soudée et déterminée ».

Anna RANNOU, manager, chez TNP depuis 3 ans

Vos interlocuteurs

Christian Magalhaes Directeur

Nos offres d’emploi disponibles

Nos bureaux à Monaco

7 rue de l’Industrie
98000 Monaco
+377 99 99 47 47 / +33 6 99 93 55 32

Nous contacter